Men's Basketball 2008-2009 Schedule

ACC Charger Classic-Atlanta, GA

Date Day Time Opponent Location
Oct. 31 Friday 8:00 Atlanta Christian College Atlanta, GA
Nov. 1 Saturday 1:00 Toccoa Falls College Atlanta, GA

 

Nov. 4 Tuesday 7:00 Asbury College Home

Pikeville College Classic-Pikeville, KY

Nov. 7 Friday 8:00 Pikeville College Pikeville, KY
Nov. 8 Saturday 6:00 Alice-Lloyd College Pikeville, KY

North-South Shootout - Florida

Nov. 14 Friday 7:00 Trinity Baptist College Home
Nov. 15 Saturday 3:00 Crowley's Ridge College Home

 

Nov. 21 Friday 7:00 St. Louis Christian College Home
Nov. 22 Saturday 3:00 *Crown College Home
Nov. 25 Tuesday 7:00 Trevecca Nazarene University Nashville, TN
Dec. 5 Friday 3:00 *Boyce College Home
Dec. 6 Saturday 6:00 Bethel College Home
Jan. 9 Friday 8:00 *Kentucky Christian University Home
Jan. 10 Saturday 3:00 *Ohio Christian University Home
Jan. 16 Friday 8:00 *Johnson Bible College Knoxville, TN
Jan. 17 Saturday 2:00 *Crown College Powell, TN
Jan. 24 Saturday 3:00 Central Baptist College Home
Jan. 30 Friday 7:00 *Appalachian Bible College Bradley, WV
Jan. 31 Saturday 3:00 *Kentucky Christian University Grayson, KY
Feb.  5 Thursday 7:30 Cincinnati Christian University Cincinnati, OH
Feb. 6 Friday 8:00 *Ohio Christian University Circleville, OH
Feb. 7 Saturday 2:00 *Boyce College Louisville, KY
Feb.14 Saturday 3:00 Champion Baptist College Home
Feb. 17 Tuesday 7:00 Atlanta Christian College Home
Feb. 20 Friday 8:00 *Johnson Bible College Home
Feb. 21 Saturday 3:00 *Appalachian Bible College Home
Feb. 26-28 Th.-Sat. TBD Mid-East Region Tournament Grayson, KY
Mar. 4-7 Wed.-Sat. TBD ACCA National Tournament Bethany, OK
Mar. 10-14 Tu.-Sat. TBD NCCAA National Tournament Springfield, MO

 

*Mid-East Region Game

Head Coach: Nathan Willhite

Asst. Coach: Jared Owen

Statisticians: Allison Hall and Jacquelyn Jackson

Athletic Trainer: Chris Snoddy, ATC, LAT

CLICK HERE TO REPLAY GAMES  

WINDOWS MEDIA PLAYER RECOMMENDED